Sports Broadcasting

 

UC Football

UC Football
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Purdue Cincinnati, Ohio TBA
Sat., Sep. 7 at Illinois TV Champaign, Ill. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Northwestern State Cincinnati, Ohio TBA
Sat., Sep. 21 at Miami (Ohio) Oxford, Ohio TBA
Sat., Oct. 5 at USF * Tampa, Fla. TBA
Fri., Oct. 11 vs. Temple * TV Cincinnati, Ohio TBA
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Connecticut * Cincinnati, Ohio TBA
Wed., Oct. 30 at Memphis * TV Memphis, Tenn. 8:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 9 vs. SMU * Cincinnati, Ohio TBA
Sat., Nov. 16 at Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. TBA
Sat., Nov. 23 at Houston * Houston, Texas TBA
Thu., Dec. 5 vs. Louisville * TV Cincinnati, Ohio 7:30 p.m. ET
 
 

More Articles