Sports Broadcasting

 

St. X Football Schedule

St. X Football Schedule
isten to St. X on ESPN 1530 and Fox Sports 1360:
 
Thu, 08/21/14
7:00PM
 Away@ Joyce Park
vs. Badin HS
B Scrimmage
 more info
Fri, 08/22/14
7:00PM
 Home@ Ballaban Field
vs. Highlands High School
Scrimmage
 more info
Sat, 08/30/14
3:00PM
 Home@ Ballaban Field
vs. East St. Louis Sr High School
Crosstown Showdown
Win35-20
Fri, 09/05/14
7:00PM
 Home@ Ballaban Field
vs. Colerain High School
Win31-12
Fri, 09/12/14
8:00PM
 Away@ Brentwood Academy, Brentwood, TN
vs. Brentwood Academy
Loss27-30
Fri, 09/19/14
8:00PM
 Away@ Lucas Oil Stadium
vs. Cathedral High School
Clash of the Titans
Win27-0
Fri, 09/26/14
7:00PM
 LEHome@ Ballaban Field
vs. Archbishop Moeller
Loss7-13
Fri, 10/03/14
7:00PM
 LEAway@ Elder High School
vs. Elder High School
 more info
Fri, 10/10/14
7:00PM
 LEAway@ LaSalle High School
vs. La Salle High School
 more info
Fri, 10/17/14
7:00PM
 Home@ Ballaban Field
vs. Warren Central High School
 more info
Sat, 10/25/14
2:00PM
 Home@ Ballaban Field
vs. St. Ignatius High School
 more info
Fri, 10/31/14
7:00PM
 Home@ Ballaban Field
vs. Louisville St. Xavier
 more info
 

More Articles